Miss Ruby's Kids Slogan
Inspirational Stories!

Donate Now!

Parent-Child Home Program Enrollment

Newsletter Sign-Up

Parent-Child Home Program

Already a Mentor? Complete your session records here

Connect With Us

Like Us On facebookTwitterInstagram

Board of Directors

PCHP QuoteReta Schaap, Chair, Governance Chair
Email:  reschaap@hotmail.com

Fedrick D. Cohens
Email:  fcohens@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Myrtle Milton
Email: mmilton@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Anne Mountford, Chair Program Committee
Email:  annemountford10@gmail.com

Liz Gallo
Email: rojolizzy@gmail.com

Teresa Peterson
Email: tab.peterson@gmail.com 

Rob Ruark, Treasurer & Finance Committee
Email:  rruark1@sc.rr.com

Jeff Siegrist
Email:  jeff@siegristandcompany.com

Sue Tonzola
Email:  tonzola6@aol.com

 

 

 

 

.

Site Designed By
Design Infusions